coldlkp.blogg.se

Nostale mini game bot program
Nostale mini game bot program








nostale mini game bot program

Works off a universal text trigger which has worked on all tested resolutions. Make sure it is clickable and not obscured or un-clickable. Will fish and auto-find the green fishing icon and begin to fish, or will continue fishing so long as the mini-game is up. Standalone semi-active fishing bot which will catch cubes, orange, and king fish. These are designed for the english aeria games servers These are the most stable and bug free builds I currently have. This is my first forum post and it will be updated with full descriptions of variables etc at a later time.

nostale mini game bot program

Others have much more complex bots, but I've worked to create a bot which works like a human in as simple as possible script. I began using bots which continually caught every fish available and wanted to make my own which would look as human as possible. Recently I started playing AK and found fishing to be extremely easy and a tad fun, which turned extremely boring.










Nostale mini game bot program